Lewisham Council Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 21 October 2020.

Min borget.

Kim Wright, Chief Executive October 13 2020

Councillor Joe Dromey

October 13 2020	
Mayor Damien Egan	
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye	
Councillor Tauseef Anwar	
Councillor Chris Barnham	
Councillor Paul Bell	
Councillor Peter Bernards	
Councillor Chris Best	
Councillor Kevin Bonavia	
Councillor Andre Bourne	
Councillor Bill Brown	
Councillor Juliet Campbell	
Councillor Suzannah Clarke	
Councillor Patrick Codd	
Councillor Liam Curran	
Councillor Brenda Dacres	
Councillor Sophie Davis	
Councillor Amanda De Ryk	

Councillor Colin Elliott Councillor Aisling Gallagher Councillor Leo Gibbons Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Carl Handley Councillor Octavia Holland Councillor Sue Hordijenko Councillor Coral Howard Councillor Mark Ingleby Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin Councillor Caroline Kalu Councillor Silvana Kelleher Councillor Louise Krupski Councillor Jim Mallory Councillor Paul Maslin Councillor Sophie McGeevor Councillor Joan Millbank Councillor Hilary Moore Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa Councillor Lionel Openshaw Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Stephen Penfold Councillor Kim Powell Councillor James Rathbone

Councillor Joani Reid

Councillor Sakina Sheikh
Councillor Jonathan Slater
Councillor Alan Smith
Councillor Luke Sorba
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor James-J Walsh
Councillor Susan Wise

Council Agenda

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
7.30 pm, Microsoft Teams virtual meeting Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

Part 1

ltem	Pages	
1.	Declaration of Interests	1 - 3
2.	Minutes	4
3.	Petitions	5
4.	Announcements or Communications	6 - 7
5.	Public Questions	8 - 315
6.	Member Questions	316 - 342
7.	Scrutiny Mid Term Review	343 - 372
8.	Constitutional Changes	373 - 413
9.	Revisions to Health and Wellbeing Board	414 - 419
10.	Scheme of Delegation Amendment	420 - 421
11.	Action by the Speaker of Council	422 - 423